neuma | Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner






Geschäftsführung

Dipl. Ing.
Christoph Thier
Geschäftsführer

02365-5111-90

cthier@neuma.de

Sekretariat Geschäftsführung

Andrea Lewandowski



02365-5111-91

lewandowski@neuma.de


Empfang / Zentrale

Helma Faske-Schlechter

02365-5111-0

 

Kerstin Schorn

02365-5111-0

 


Rechnungswesen

Dipl. Kfm.
Dirk Wieland
Prokurist

02365-5111-70

wieland@neuma.de

Sabine Nolte
Finanzbuchhaltung


02365-5111-72

snolte@neuma.de

Gabriele Mikolajczak
Finanzbuchhaltung


02365-5111-71

miko@neuma.de


Technische Abteilung / Neubau / Großmodernisierung

Susanne Grüter
Sekretariat Neubau


02365-5111-81

sgrueter@neuma.de

Karl-Heinz Ferkinghoff
Bauleitung


02365-5111-82

kferkinghoff@neuma.de


Wohnungsverwaltung

Boris Baf
Abteilungsleiter


02365-5111-40

bbaf@neuma.de

Martina Löhr
Betriebskosten,
Kundenbetreuung

02365-5111-58

loehr@neuma.de

Silvia Kunst
Betriebskosten,
Kundenbetreuung

02365-5111-45

kunst@neuma.de

Carina Saris
Kundenbetreuung


02365-5111-46

saris@neuma.de

Kerstin Pulver
Kundenbetreuung
Betriebskosten

02365-5111-43

pulver@neuma.de

Markus Klapheck
Instandhaltung,
Modernisierung

02365-5111-50

klapheck@neuma.de

Cordula Fink
Instandhaltung


02365-5111-53

fink@neuma.de

Ulrike Palm
Instandhaltung


02365-5111-51

palm@neuma.de

Nico Ullmann
Instandhaltung


02365-5111-54

ullmann@neuma.de

Tobias Gringel
Vermietung,
Instandhaltung

02365-5111-52

gringel@neuma.de

Soad Schultz
Soziale Mieterbetreuung


0173-531 59 81
 
 


Personalwesen

Susanne Grüter

02365-5111-81

sgrueter@neuma.de


Finanzierung / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit / Verkauf

Annette Hoffmann

02365-5111-60

ahoffmann@neuma.de


Auszubildende

Samira Şahin
Auszubildende   Immobilienkauffrau
02365-5111-56

sahin@neuma.de

Dimitri Manankov
Auszubildender Immobilienkaufmann
02365-5111-57

manankov@neuma.de